Our competent, friendly service – just for you

The alp Bayern team prides itself on its personalised service – we’re dedicated,
knowledgeable and understand the challenges faced by businesses.

Your contacts:

Georg Hausl

Georg Hausl


Agency Director
alp Bayern

+49 89 2182 - 2424

Georg.Hausl@alp.bayern.de

Claudia Gräber

Claudia Gräber


Deputy Manager
Export initiatives, trade fairs for food Products

+49 89 2182 - 2315

Claudia.Graeber@alp.bayern.de

Gundula Dietrich

Gundula Dietrich


Communication Initiatives
PR, Export Initiatives

+49 89 2182 - 2359

Gundula.Dietrich@alp.bayern.de

Stefanie Büchl

Stefanie Büchl


Communication Initiatives
PR, Export Initiatives

+49 89 2182 - 2418

Stefanie.Buechl@alp.bayern.de

Denise Ludwig

Denise Ludwig


Communication Initiatives
PR, Export Initiatives

+49 89 2182 - 2316

Denise.Ludwig@alp.bayern.de

Ellen Dankowski

Ellen Dankowski


Communication Initiatives
PR, Export Initiatives

+49 89 2182 - 2328

Ellen.Dankowski@alp.bayern.de

Karola Schober

Karola Schober


Communication Initiatives
PR, Consumer Fairs

+49 89 2182 - 2366

Karola.Schober@alp.bayern.de

Michaela Schröder

Michaela Schröder


Team Assistant

+49 89 2182 - 2310

Michaela.Schroeder@alp.bayern.de

Birgit Endres

Birgit Endres


Team Assistant

+49 89 2182 - 2332

Birgit.Endres@alp.bayern.de

Susanne Ening

Susanne Ening


Regional Exhibitions, Team Assistant

+49 89 2182 - 2377

Susanne.Ening@alp.bayern.de